The Vancouver Island Junior Hockey League (VIJHL) consists of eleven teams in two divisions.

The North Island Division consists of the Campbell River Storm, Comox Valley Glacier Kings, Oceanside Generals, Nanaimo Buccaneers, Port Alberni Bombers and Lake Cowichan Kraken; the  Kerry Park Islanders, Victoria Cougars, Peninsula Panthers, Saanich Predators and Westshore Wolves form the South Island Division.