The 2022-23 VIJHL Award Winners are:


Grant Peart Memorial Trophy – Most Disciplined Team By Total Penalty Minutes – Peninsula Panthers

Doug Morton Trophy – League Regular Season Scoring By League Scoring Stats  – Oceanside Generals Carter Johnson

Brian Harrison Award – Top Forward – Saanich Predators Michael Hoekstra

Clayton Stoner Award – Top Defenseman – Oceanside Generals Brendan Carlson

Bruce Naylor Trophy – Top Goaltender – Oceanside Generals Matthew Hutchinson

Jamie Robertson Trophy – Most Sportsmanlike Player – Saanich Predators Thomas Jenkins

Larry Lamoureaux Trophy – Rookie of the Year  – Victoria Cougars Ryan Comisky

Jamie Benn Trophy – Most Valuable Player – Oceanside Generals Carter Johnson

Mac MacWilliams Memorial Trophy – Unsung Hero  – Kerry Park Islanders Eric Young

Eddie “The Storm” Kingston Award – Coach of the Year  – Oceanside Generals Dan Lemmon

Jim & Kathleen Williams Award – Executive of the Year  – Oceanside Generals Rick Hannibal

Jeff King Award – Broadcaster of the year  – Comox Valley Glacier Kings Darryl Skender

Most Dedicated Officials Award –  Referee and Linesperson – Kai Walsh and Aidan Hitchmough