Campbell River Storm Comox Valley Glacier Kings Kerry Park Islanders Lake Cowichan Kraken Nanaimo Buccaneers Oceanside Generals Peninsula Panthers Port Alberni Bombers Saanich Predators Victoria Cougars Westshore Wolves
Message from VIJHL President – VIJHL Annual Awards
After much discussion and deliberation, it has been decided not to present VIJHL annual awards for the 2020/2021 season.  Although w [...]